Sales Territories

Western Region
Mike Sojka
Regional Sales Manager
Cell: 319.491.4361 
msojka@filtrationgroup.com


Rocky Mountain Region
Derek Kula
Regional Sales Manager 
Cell: 949.335.2438
dkula@filtrationgroup.com


Gulf Coast Region
Troy Tanner
Regional Sales Manager 
Cell: 713.725.5577
ttanner@filtrationgroup.com


Central Region
Steve Santacroce 
Regional Sales Manager 
Cell: 319.536.6810
ssantacroce@filtrationgroup.com


Midwest Region
Jennifer Hambrick
Regional Sales Manager 
Cell: 513.370.8811
jhambrick@filtrationgroup.com


Great Lakes Region
Eddie Olivo
Regional Sales Manager 
Cell: 918.991.1672
eddie.olivo@filtrationgroup.com


Southeast Region
Rich Barreto
Regional Sales Manager
Cell: 854.999.8045
rbarreto@filtrationgroup.com


Northeast Region
Open
Regional Sales Manager 
Ofc: 319.743.0110
gfcustomerservice@filtrationgroup.com

Global Filter Territory Map